Unofficial Winners - as of Nov. 4 at 11:53pm

Sheriff: Gary Parsons

Commonwealth Attorney: Tammy McElyea

Commissioner of the Revenue: Tommy Livesay

District 1 Supervisor: Patty Fee Yates

District 2 Supervisor: John Bledsoe

District 3 Supervisor: D.J. Barker

District 4 Supervisor: Claude Ray

District 5 Supervisor: Mark Carter

District 1 School Board: Homer Sumpter

District 2 School Board: Bob McNiel

District 3 School Board: Phil Hensley

District 4 School Board: Gary Brown

For all the numbers please see the following article:
Recount possible as Lee sheriff, treasurer win re-election by slim margins